,
Message sent from:

Term Dates

School term and holiday dates for Rayne Primary and Nursery School are shown below.

Academic Year 2023-2024

Autumn Term:
Monday 4 September 2023 – Wednesday 20 December 2023
Half Term 23 October – 27 October

Spring Term:
Thursday 4 January 2024 – Thursday 28 March 2024
Half Term 19 February -  23 February

Summer Term:
Monday 15 April 2024 – Tuesday 23 July 2024
Half Term 27 May – 31st May, and May Bank Holiday,  6 May

Click here to download a copy of the 2023/2024 Term and holiday dates calendar

Non-Pupil Days

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday 5th September 2023

Friday 17th November 2023

Friday 16th February 2024

Monday 3rd June 2024

Academic Year 2024-2025

Autumn Term:
Monday 2 September 2024 – Friday 20 December 2024
Half Term 28 October – 1 November

Spring Term:
Monday 6 January 2025 – Friday 4 April 2025
Half Term 17 February -  21 February

Summer Term:
Tuesday 22 April 2025 – Tuesday 22 July 2025
Half Term 26 May – 30 May, and May Bank Holiday - 5 May

Click here to download a copy of the 2023/2024 Term and holiday dates calendar

Non-Pupil Days

Monday 2nd September 2024

Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Friday 25th October 2024

Monday 6th January 2025

Friday 23rd May 2025

X
Hit enter to search